Ace Exterminating Co. Reviews

Serving Middle Tennessee and Southern Kentucky

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.
Roland H. Avatar
Roland H.
3 weeks ago
We were having issues with ladybugs but the exterminator sprayed outside and now things are much better.
read more
Allen T. Avatar
Allen T.
1 month ago
Matt and the team from Ace Exterminating did a great job correcting a drainage problem on our property that was affecting our crawl space. They were on time, professional and answered all our questions. They did a fantastic job and we couldn’t be more pleased. We’ve used Ace Exterminators for years and they’ve always done a great job!
read more
sheilah p. Avatar
sheilah p.
1 month ago
Austin is always polite and efficient. He takes care if the inside and outside. The yard treatment really helps with mosquitoes and tics!
read more
Cynthia L. Avatar
Cynthia L.
1 month ago
Able is a great tech at Ace Exterminating. Friendly and professional and it’s great to have the same tech each time. The company always confirms the appointment and communicates with the tech customer requests.
read more
Rita M. Avatar
Rita M.
2 months ago
nice polite young man. does a exceptional job. he's welcomed in our home anytime.
read more
Felix M. Avatar
Felix M.
2 months ago
Abe the Ace exterminator tech did a professional job and is very knowledgeable concerning Pest control management.
read more
Tal F. Avatar
Tal F.
2 months ago
What a great inspection! The professional and kind staff are amazing!
read more
John T. Avatar
John T.
2 months ago
Outstanding company, great customer service, courteous and prompt professionals on staff. Many thanks to Able for squeezing me in today, always a pleasure to do business with.
read more
Midge S. Avatar
Midge S.
2 months ago
We have been with Ace now ,at least 3 years or more. We would recommend them to anyone. I have an awesome technician, Abel and he is truly the best. I hope Ace ,knows ,what a great asset he is to their company. A very respectful, hard working young man. People of Abel's character is hard to find these days.
read more
Mary G. Avatar
Mary G.
2 months ago
Abel is one of the nicest young man that has come out to my house with this company. He always takes his time Spraying my house, and he is kind, thoughtful, considerate, and polite. Before leaving he always asked me if there’s anything more that I can think of that needs to be attended to, and upon arrival, he always asked me if I have had any problems with any bugs, or anything that he needs to be aware of, he is very thorough.
read more
Kim H. Avatar
Kim H.
3 months ago
We had water in our crawl space. Matt and the entire team did a great job correcting the issue. They communicated, did the work on time, cleaned up after themselves and played with the dogs. The only thing I could complain about is this kind of work is expensive. I would use them again.
read more
Margie S. Avatar
Margie S.
3 months ago
We have requested 2 times that Troy be allowed to come back to do our quarterly service. He does our neighbors homes and we would like to have him back. He does a great job and serviced our home for a long time. We have nothing against Gerald. He also does a good job, but we want Troy back!
read more
K H. Avatar
K H.
3 months ago
Courteous and thorough. Gerald did it right!
read more
Kylie M. Avatar
Kylie M.
3 months ago
Excellent service and communication.
read more
Noah B. Avatar
Noah B.
3 months ago
Ace Exterminating has been great for all our pest control needs! In particular, Abel Gray’s service has been exceptional!
read more
Belinda M. Avatar
Belinda M.
4 months ago
Taking care of all your crawlers
read more
Joy Y. Avatar
Joy Y.
4 months ago
These people are the best,most honest and courteous guys I've ever hired! I would recommend them to ANYONE!
read more
Lindsey R. Avatar
Lindsey R.
4 months ago
Always professional, friendly & quick. Well priced too.
read more
Glenn W. Avatar
Glenn W.
4 months ago
Ace Exterminating encapsulated my crawl space. They did an excellent job, using high quality materials and equipment. They were punctual and kept me posted on the progress. Everyone was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations and I greatly appreciate them working with me. The online billing is easy to use and the invoices are itemized so that you tell what part of the project has been completed. I highly recommend Ace Exterminating!
read more
Jacklynn P. Avatar
Jacklynn P.
4 months ago
read more
Crooked E. Avatar
Crooked E.
4 months ago
Great Service... Excellent Customer Service... Fair Pricing... Ace is the Place...
read more
Joe W. Avatar
Joe W.
4 months ago
I've worked here before. They are a good group to do business with. Scotty, the owner is a good guy. He helped me out in a time that I really needed it, and that's when he first met me. He is a good guy with a moral compass, and runs his business the same way.
read more
Donna M. Avatar
Donna M.
4 months ago
Lebron has been servicing my apartment since I moved in and I can’t imagine anyone else being as genuinely kind and helpful as he has been. He brings treats for my pups and always takes time to play with them and check on how we’ve been since he was here last. Knowing how terrified I am of bugs, he even took the time to help me seal the open spaces around my doors! Greatest customer service ever!
read more
Debbie N. Avatar
Debbie N.
4 months ago
Ace exterminators did a fine job at my new home. This is the first time using this company and I am impressed with their work and customer service. Thank you, Ace!
read more
iiraydw Avatar
iiraydw
5 months ago
Danny was very polite and explained what type of insects we had what type of spray that could be used and if I needed to call for more it would be ok as long as we're happy he's a great asset for the ACE company
read more
Mark N. Avatar
Mark N.
5 months ago
Have done business with for over 30 years. No problems. Just great service and professionalism.
read more
Carolyn T. Avatar
Carolyn T.
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service Have used Ace for years and have never been disappointed.
read more
Justin H. Avatar
Justin H.
5 months ago
Ace keeps pest under control but what I like as well as their pest control are their field staff and office personal. Every person that I have had contact with are friendly, professional and helpful when needed.
read more
Lori T. Avatar
Lori T.
5 months ago
Always professional, good service. I like that they communicate with reminders and also let me know when they are on their way.
read more
Mary H. Avatar
Mary H.
5 months ago
Had lots of spiders! Just about gone now! Thanks!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 36
  • >

Ace Exterminating Co. Testimonials in Tennessee and Kentucky

Serving Middle Tennessee and Southern Kentucky

Auburntown | Beechgrove | Bell Buckle | Belvidere | Bradyville | Christiana | Cowan | Decherd | Eagleville | Estill Springs | Fosterville | Hillsboro | La Vergne | Lascassas | Manchester | McMinnville | Milton | Morrison | Normandy | Readyville | Rock Island | Rockvale | Sewanee | Shelbyville | Smithville | Smyrna | Summitville | Tullahoma | Unionville | Wartrace | Woodbury | Joelton | Davidson County

Bowling Green Metro | Hopkinsville | Russellville | Logan County